Gratitude

I want to talk about us.

That’s right. You and me.

We’ve got this thing going on. This relationship of sorts, and I want to thank you for sticking with me. Thank you for tuning in to read my ramblings on happiness, and perhaps consider a movement towards happiness yourself. Thank you for your motivation and kind words, for your ‘Like’s and your comments. I want to thank you for being YOU and taking interest in this poor excuse of a blog.

Being grateful for so much brings such joy and happiness to my life. Give it a try and let me know if it brings anything positive to YOUR life!

Now, I would like to ask you one favor: are you OK if we bring someone else into this relationship? I want it to be more than just you and I. Heck, it would be lovely if we could bring in hundreds if not THOUSANDS into this relationship with us.

Because, even though you are MORE than enough (you are worth far much more than you will ever know), I want to share the love and joy of happiness with as many people as possible. Your brother, best friend, co-worker, Facebook acquaintance (if that is even a thing). I want everyone to join the search for happiness.

I want them to join us. You and me.

It’s OK little ones, we’ve got CAAAAAANDY 🙂

❤ The Roamin Twin

Leave a Reply

