Just for me

Self-love. It is something we all need to work on. It is something that will come up many times, especially in each of our individual happiness journeys.

We must strive not to compare ourselves to others. They are suffering things we may not know about or see. They feel fat, ugly, and flawed. No one should ever feel that way about themselves, but everyone has their moments, their phases.

We have everything we will ever need in ourselves. We are our own best friend and worst enemy. We need to live with ourselves for the rest of our life, so why not love ourselves?

This quite possibly could be a post solely for me. I needed a reminder, and who better to have kick me in the butt about it than myself?

I hope this also changes your thoughts and feelings towards yourself. At least for today. Maybe forever.

Just love yourself. Please?

❤ The Roamin Twin

2 thoughts on “Just for me

Leave a Reply

