Happy Tweets Monday!

Good Morning, fellow Happy People!

I hope you all had a FABULOUS weekend! For some reason I slept quite a bit, and if you know me, you know I am a multitasker who just likes to get things completed and out of the way. So, it bothered me a little bit. But after a short conversation with a fellow coworker, I am going to embrace the sleep. I don’t get enough of it on a regular basis, and my body told me to stop for a bit. Honestly, I feel so much more relaxed and ready to take on the world and this week!

So, without further ado, let me pass on some of that motivation and positive energy your way with this week with Happy Tweets Monday! And, boy is it a DOOZY! Enjoy!

Women’s Health Mag ‏@WomensHealthMag
“If we’re growing, we’re always going to be out of our comfort zone.” —John Maxwell
 
Liz Dennery Sanders ‏@SheBrandLiz
There’s always a bright side. If you haven’t found it, you’re not looking hard enough.
 
SHAPE magazine ‏@Shape_Magazine
“I never look back, darling. It distracts from the now.” -The Incredibles
 
Runner Bliss ‏@RunnerBliss
You know what they say, it’s simple but not easy: you can’t out-train a bad diet, and a negative mind will never give you a positive life.
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
“Why worry? If you’ve done the very best you can, worrying won’t make it better.”
 
Addicted2Success.com ‏@Addictd2Success
“To be successful you must accept all challenges that come your way. You cant just accept the ones you like.” – Mike Gafka
 
Inspiration4U ‏@lnspiration4U
“Nothing is interesting if you’re not interested.” — Helen MacInness
 
❤ The Roamin Twin
 
Leave a Reply

