Happy Book

If you haven’t done this already, I advise you to take care of it NOW.

It is URGENT and good for your health.

1. Go to a website that prints books. Tiny books. Like, fit-in-your-pocket/purse sized (whatever that may be…maybe you have a big purse, or large pockets-idk). Walgreens, Shutterfly, etc.

2. Make a book. Fill it with your favorite pictures, quotes, song lyrics, and memories.

3. Print that book.

4. Place book in your purse (or pocket, or bedside table) and save it for a rainy day.

That is it! Now you have a Happy Book.

I made one about a year ago for someone that worries, stresses, and seems down quite a bit. I just want her to be happy. It is filled with things that will make her smile, laugh, and reminisce, if she so chooses to dig it out of her purse.

Yours will do the same for you.

But it won’t do anything if you don’t make it first.

PS–This is a great gift idea. And cheap but thoughtful. You really have to know the person to make them one.

So, what are you waiting for? Get to it already! Then, let me know some of the things you included in yours!

Happy Friday and Have a SPLENDID Weekend!

❤ The Roamin Twin

2 thoughts on “Happy Book

  1. That’s an excellent idea. My dad made me one filled with pictures of our trip to London, and I love it. Now I want to use your idea for a gift sometime. Thanks for sharing!
    Now that I think of it, I have a pretty neat handmade one that was made for me several years ago before I moved from Kansas City.

Leave a Reply

