Blog Challenge: Day 3

HAPPY BABY SHOWER J&T! I just got back from a breakfast to celebrate one of my best friends and that is just one of the MANY things I am happy/grateful for today! What are YOU grateful for today?

Enough of my gushing, onto the important stuff 😛

Happy SATURDAY(???) Happy People!!!!

–I don’t usually post on the weekend, but I am DETERMINED to stick to this 30 Day Blog Challenge–

If you are unsure as to what the hee haw this blog post is all about, check out my Day 1 post HERE!

Question: What’s your definition of freedom in business and adventure in life?

A: When I grow up, I want to be a filmmaker, making films that mean something while traveling the world and spreading happiness (see: Day 2).

My freedom would be the ability to travel the world and not worry about being tied down to any one place forever. If I want to move or go on an adventure, I can pack up my belongings and go. I could be my own boss-and maybe the boss of others-and not worry about working a nine to five. When I am inspired to do something, I could go out and do it.

Of course, now I have Timmykins to consider. But he has similar feelings on freedom and travel and business goals. And I am sure he won’t mind if I tell him I am his boss 🙂

Oh, and my definition of adventure? Trying new things, going out on a limb on a whim, doing familiar things with new people, doing favorite activities, and of course-when funds and time allow it-traveling the world.

Starting with a possible family trip to Scotland in the summer and (crossing my fingers for) a honeymoon in Germany and the surrounding area.

What are freedom and adventure to you? We should all go on an adventure together!

❤ The RoaminTwin

30daychallenge

Leave a Reply

