Blog Challenge Days 10 & 11!

I slacked yesterday. I have officially broken the chain of blogging every day. I do love blogging, but sometimes I need a day away from the computer. So, I did just that. And it was splendid.

So, today I will take care of the challenge prompts for days 10 and 11. I might double up on a couple here this week because I started this whole shebang a couple days after the official start date. Doesn’t change the validity of my posts, but it would be cool to take care of them in a more timely manner as prompts are made available.

If you are unsure as to what the hee haw this blog post is all about, check out my Day 1 post HERE!

If you are enjoying the Blog Challenge material, stop by my twin sister’s BLOG! We are answering the same questions separately to see how similar our answers are! Do YOURS match any of ours?

Mission Statement: I want to work towards developing a successful online business. It want to live in happiness, I want to help others live in happiness, and I want additional freedoms to live comfortably while exploring the world. 

Day 10 Prompt: What are the key ways in which you want to make money online in your chosen business OR Which are the key online revenue streams you want to focus on in your existing business?

A: I love happiness, I love spreading it and living in it. So, I have already begun work on original material to share with the world! There is so much to say in so many formats and so many interactions to be had aside from this blog. I just cannot imagine every single possibility. But they WILL be explored, and I hope you are along for the ride!

I would also love to dun dun dunnnn…promote and sell others’ products through my work. If we all would utilize our networking abilities and help one another reach our dreams, why don’t we take those opportunities? Also, I would LOVE to recommend items to help others on their pathways to/in happiness as those items have assisted me.

Day 11 Prompt: Which business model is best for you and what one revenue stream is most feasible?

A: Because I want to work on my active happiness as well as actively assist others on their happiness journeys, the business model that is best for me is to work on my personal branding. I have brought the RoaminTwin into this wold for a reason, it is time to use her for even GREATER good! How do we all feel about that? The most feasible revenue stream at this time would be to become even MORE active and interactive online and in person in this endeavor. I know what I must do, now it is time to put in the work.

For you. For me. For HAPPINESS

❤ The RoaminTwin

30daychallenge

One thought on “Blog Challenge Days 10 & 11!

  1. Pingback: Days 10&11 | There's So Much to Smile About

Leave a Reply

