HAPPY TWEETS MONDAY! & Blog Challenge Day 12

Happy Monday, Happy People!

First I want to apologize to you all. Some of you may be bored by this 30 Day Challenge, and I fully understand that. As you know, I started this blog as a reminder to hold myself accountable, and since then it has become so much more! Think of this as a 30 Day semi-hiatus. I won’t stop spreading the love and sharing the positive thoughts and happiness, but it will be on a smaller scale so that I can better myself. For me AND you. And I know that this blog challenge will help me on that pathway. It is taking me out of my comfort zone in thinking and writing, and that is what is needed for growth: a little discomfort. And as long as this discomfort isn’t causing me or anyone else to be unhappy, I will continue with it!

If you want to check out my progress from day one, start HERE!

Enjoying the Blog Challenge material? Stop by my twin sister’s BLOG! We are answering the same questions separately to see how similar our answers are! Do YOURS match any of ours?

Day 12 Question: What is your USP Unique Special Proposition that sets you apart from the crowd?

A: I am enthusiastic about leading a positive life full of happiness and I don’t treat unhappiness kindly! I yell “get the hell outta here!!” to unhappiness and show it no mercy, because when unhappiness strikes, it is NOT nice! Don’t be nice back! I want this positive, butt-kicking attitude to exert itself through my writing to you all. I want to motivate you as I motivate myself to choose happiness and live the full life you were meant to live! Why else are we put on this earth, really?

To jump start your butt-kicking attitude this week, here are some Happy Tweets! Enjoy!

Great Minds Quotes ‏@GreatestQuotes
“Not everything that is faced can be changed. But nothing can be changed until it is faced.” – James Baldwin
Women’s Health Mag ‏@WomensHealthMag
“One way to get the most out of life is to look upon it as an adventure.” —William Feather
Fitness & Nutrition ‏@FlTNESS
Discipline weighs an ounce, regret weighs a ton.
Addicted2Success.com ‏@Addictd2Success
Success is going from failure to failure without losing enthusiasm. – Winston Churchill
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
“Hate. It has caused a lot of problems in this world but has not solved one yet.” – Maya Angelou
❤ The RoaminTwin
30daychallenge
2 thoughts on “HAPPY TWEETS MONDAY! & Blog Challenge Day 12

Leave a Reply

