Blog Challenge Day 20

Oh, GOODNESS, Happy People! I have so much HAPPINESS I want to share with you, but I am determined to finish this 30 Day Blog Challenge whilst not bombarding you with novels every day! So, look forward to some VERY happy posts in the next few days (I might even multi-post a few times!). If you want to check out my progress from day one of the Blog Challenge, start HERE!

Enjoying the Blog Challenge material? Stop by my twin sister’s BLOG! We are answering the same questions separately to see how similar our answers are! Do YOURS match any of ours?

Today’s Prompt: State your top three tools that you will use (or already use) to save time and money and make your online world more seamless

A1: In the near future, I would like to do a complete redesign of this blog as a site with additional features, materials, and much much more! Good thing I have a Timmykins, and maybe I can bribe him to host and design my site for me (shameless plug: if you need webhosting, site building, etc. for less $$, he is the guy to go with! Contact me if you want more information!).

A2: I really want to get products and materials (both digital and physical) up and running to sell and give away! I would like to incorporate both PayPal and e-Junkie for this. GREAT things this way come…

A3: I am going to learn how to efficiently send out emailers! This will be awesome for everyone, because then you can receive absolutely FREE content to help spark happiness in your every day life right to your email inbox! Boy, is that something I wish I had NOW!

Don’t you?

What is making YOU happy TODAY?

❤ The RoaminTwin

30daychallenge

3 thoughts on “Blog Challenge Day 20

  1. I’m doing the same 30 Day Blog Challenge and am loving it! It makes for great content and I’ve learned quite a bit. I’ve been selling affiliate products on my blog since day one. You should get started!

    • I keep saying I will, I just need to hunker up and DO IT! How is it doing in the way of your happiness? Are you enjoying it or does it seem a little stressful? I am really REALLY interested in moving forward with all of my ideas! Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

