Blog Challenge Day 22

YOU SKIPPED A DAY!

OK, so Day 21 was another scheduled day of rest. Since I am a little bit behind, I chose to take one deep breath…then move on to Day 22!

This Blog Challenge has been a blast for me so far, and I hope it has been beneficial for you as well! In my ideal world, we would all follow through with this challenge and every challenge and dream set out for us thereafter, creating a world where everyone was doing what they want, when they wanted and working to their strengths and talents to build a better economy and a better world for a happier future.

This isn’t my ideal world as a whole, but I am doing what I can to make MY world ideal. I hope you will join me in creating your own happiness as well!

If you have no idea what this Blog Challenge is, or want to join in on the fun, start HERE!

Enjoying the Blog Challenge material? Stop by my twin sister’s BLOG! We are answering the same questions separately to see how similar our answers are! Do YOURS match any of ours?

Prompt: If you chose to live anywhere in the world, where would that be and why?

A: If I could live anywhere in the world, it would be in a coastal cottage in a picturesque area of England, Ireland, or Scotland. I would wake up every morning breathing in the salty ocean air, and be able to admire the magnificence of the world. No highways. No overpopulation. Just wide open spaces and beauty.

I would already know the language (English), but would learn new customs and be a hop, skip, and a jump from other areas of the world I would like to explore. In addition, I ADORE classic cottages and wonderful scenary, and would love to share that with Timmykins as we drink our morning coffee…then have our lunch…then afternoon tea. All from the comfort of our own home, with our own timeline, together.

Happy.

Today’s prompt asked me to reflect even more on my ideal world. So, I apologize for my continued reflection on this journey, but I ask you to reflect on your ideal world too! Then share it!

❤ The RoaminTwin

30daychallenge

One thought on “Blog Challenge Day 22

Leave a Reply

