Snoop

OK, to be honest, I didn’t know how else to title this post. Maybe I should have just named it Kali after that which it is named.

Happiness is a warm gun. Or, to me, a warm ball of fur by the name of Kali. This pup is 10 years old, and doesn’t act a day older than 3. She is one of the most playful, smiley, and basically the cutest dog I have ever laid eyes on.

Speaking of eyes: do you see that? BOTH of her eyes are crystal blue. One with a little brown spot in it, which I have been told keeps her from being blind (as most pups with two crystal blue eyes are blind).

She has always been a yapper, and it doesn’t matter who you are, she will bark at you as you enter and exit the house. I promise this isn’t because she doesn’t recognize you; she just wants to play!

When I am sad, she knows. She is the very best cuddler and when I don’t want to smile, she smiles for me. Her love is unconditional, and she is the most loyal best friend anyone could ask for.

The only thing I don’t like is that she has a crush on Timmykins. Which is bad because she loves him more than she loves me. At the same time, her approval means the world to me 🙂

To brighten everyone’s day…KALI!

Image

 

 

❤ The RoaminTwin

One thought on “Snoop

Leave a Reply

