Happy Tweets Monday

Happy Monday, Happy People!

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend where you did at least ONE thing out of pure joy. After a busy week filled with videos, photo shoots, soccer games, and the day job…I was ready for a lazy Sunday! So, that’s what I did: I took the day to just watch football, peruse Pinterest, and SNOOZE!

And, boy am I glad I got a day to recharge, because this week is going to be a doozy! Photo editing, a few more videos, a food tasting with a potential wedding caterer, and starting up a new fitness regimen! That is right, it’s time to dance my butt into BETTER shape and eat even MORE cleanly! Though I am not quite on the waking-up-early fitness regimen yet (hoping to ease into that in the next few weeks), scheduling zumba, yoga, and bootcamp classes, as well as time to go to the gym are really helpful to me. Yes, Timmykins is a great motivator, but I need to push myself more without his assistance. Putting things in writing really helps me to hold myself accountable (especially when I have the note “do it for the dress!!!” next to each scheduled gym time.

Naturally, in addition to a clear-cut schedule, I need a little motivation to start up this week. So, here are some Happy Tweets to help us all get revved up and start this week off right!

Enjoy!

Liz Dennery Sanders ‏@SheBrandLiz
“Always remember your brilliance.” – Alexandra Stoddard
 
Addicted2Success.com ‏@Addictd2Success
Dreams don’t work unless YOU do!
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
“Good things come to those who wait… greater things come to those who get off their ass and do anything to make it happen.”
 
FITNESS Magazine ‏@FitnessMagazine
“I can be changed by what happens to me. I refuse to be reduced by it.” –Maya Angelou 
 
Liz Dennery Sanders ‏@SheBrandLiz
There is no such thing in anyone’s life as an unimportant day. – Alexander Woollcott
 
Addicted2Success.com ‏@Addictd2Success
“There isn’t anything noble about being superior to another person. True nobility is in being superior to the person you once were.”
 
Joel Brown ‏@IamJoelBrown
“If we doubted our fears instead of doubting our dreams, imagine how much in life we’d accomplish.” – Joel Brown
 
Now, get out there, be productive, and as always, CHOOSE HAPPINESS!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
2 thoughts on “Happy Tweets Monday

Leave a Reply

