Happiness Instructional: A Video

You read it right, folks! What I have for you here today is a short video that will INCREASE your happiness level! 

WHAT?!

You know I harp on the fact that happiness is a choice, and this backs me up! So, of course I am going to share it with you! This happened into my life on a day where I wasn’t going to blog (gasp!). I know that has been happening a lot lately, and I apologize. It is not for lack of material, I promise you that, but lack of time. And yes, that is a terrible excuse, but the next few weeks I may be a little distant. Just be patient, choose happiness, and WATCH THIS VIDEO:

http://www.upworthy.com/scientists-discover-one-of-the-greatest-contributing-factors-to-happiness-youll-thank-me

You’ll thank me later 🙂

❤ The RoaminTwin

Leave a Reply

