Happy Tweets Monday

Good lordy! Has it already been over a week since my last post? When short spurts of time off from my blog happen accidentally, I usually feel a pang of regret…like I have let you all down.

But I want you to know that this time I am HAPPY I took those days off. And that is what this blog is about, right? Happiness and the journey of life in the state of happiness?

To tell you the truth, work has been kicking my butt lately, and by the time I get home from work or one of my brother’s soccer games, I am spent. It’s not that I take the time to relax. I edit some pictures or video, and pass out quite early.

I haven’t even had time for working out…GASP!

After a weekend abundant in friendship and happiness – and a quick trip to the grocery last evening for some healthy foods to start this week off right – I think it is high time for some Happy Tweets for this fine Monday! Don’t you?

Enjoy!

Inspiration4U ‏@lnspiration4U
“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.” – Thomas Edison
 
Dave Ramsey LIVE ‏@DaveRamseyLIVE
@ChrisHogan360 Being a visionary will require you to also be exclusionary at certain times
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
Even when you don’t think you do, you know the answer – Charlene Barry
 
Lori Fields ‏@RealBeautyIs
Transitions are a time for an extra dose of self-compassion. Surround yourself with people & things that calm, support &inspire you.
 
Great Minds Quotes ‏@GreatestQuotes
“Three grand essentials to happiness in this life are something to do, something to love, and something to hope for.” – Joseph Addison
 
Stage32.com – RB ‏@Stage32online
You are the only person on earth who can use your ability. ~ Zig Ziglar
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
“Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.” – Joshua J. Marine
 
Liz Dennery Sanders ‏@SheBrandLiz
One can never consent to creep when one feels an impulse to soar. – Helen Keller
 
Happy Monday, Happy People!
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

