Happy Tweets Monday

Is it already that time of the week again??? Let me tell you: this weekend was WAY too relaxing. I think I got more sleep on Saturday and Sunday than I have in the last month total! With so much to catch up on and do – especially around the Holidays – I really can’t afford to nap so much! But you know what? I don’t feel an ounce of regret for my napping! It was especially nice to bring my family’s dog, Kali, over to my new house to cuddle with me.

But now, I need that extra push to get motivated to get all of my work done this week PLUS everything I meant to do this weekend (whoops)! 

So, here are some happy tweets that I know will motivate me to get off my ass and get moving! I hope they do the same for you!

Enjoy!

Optimistic ‏@Optimism_Tweets
You don’t have to be happy with the truth. Just accept it and choose what you want to do about it.
 
Stage32.com – RB ‏@Stage32online
If you’re not failing every now and again, it’s a sign you’re not doing anything very innovative. ~ Woody Allen
 
Optimistic ‏@Optimism_Tweets
Our best successes often come after our greatest disappointments.
 
Susanes Heart Quotes ‏@embracingchoice
May your joys be greater than the number of stars in the sky. ~Susanne #quote #newblogpost http://tinyurl.com/l3o3wr6 
 
Personal Development ‏@persdevquotes
« He who is fixed to a star does not change his mind. »Da Vinci http://is.gd/M7snPm 
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
“To be upset over what you don’t have is to waste what you do have.” — Ken S. Keyes
 
Motivation Locker ‏@MotivationLockr
Those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything.
 
David Ning ‏@MoneyNing
Let’s repeat this together: “I have what I need, and I want what I have.” http://ow.ly/rk0o2 
 
Miki Strong ‏@MikiStrong
The only place where SUCCESS comes before WORK is in the Dictionary! pic.twitter.com/qWc0FEdyMD
 
Have a Happy HAPPY Monday, Happy People!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

