Happy Tweets Monday

Hello, Happy People!

I hope that life is treating you splendidly. If you don’t think life is good, is it your attitude that is getting you down?

Fear not! Today is the day of motivation and happiness brought to you by the people of Twitter! If you didn’t already know: these are tweets that I have retweeted over time as motivational, heart warming, or fun. They are meant to lift spirits and move us towards our dreams and goals.

Most recently, these suckers have helped motivate me to get to the gym daily (sometimes twice!) and lose 6 pounds! And to stick to my spending fast. Starting the second week and it is getting easier! Which is great, because with student loans, wedding, and general living, I feel that I am going to have to go on a semi permanent spending fast: and I am OK with that. Happy Tweets have also helped me realize that it is time I treat myself better, as well as better myself, and I have begun to experiment with cooking, writing, and even cleaning more (I am not the neatest person on the planet).

What do they do for you? Let me know, and maybe you will help someone else realize what motivational/happy quotes brings to their lives!

Enjoy!

Lori Fields ‏@RealBeautyIs
You can’t play it safe and expect to reach your potential. @joelosteen
 
Stage32.com – RB ‏@Stage32online
Confidence comes not from always being right but from not fearing to be wrong. ~ Peter T. Mcintyre
 
Stage32.com – RB ‏@Stage32online
Age wrinkles the body. Quitting wrinkles the soul. ~ Douglas MacArthur
 
Personal Development ‏@persdevquotes
« You cannot change the circumstances, the seasons, or the wind, but you can change yourself. »Jim Rohn
 
Liz Dennery Sanders ‏@SheBrandLiz
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. –Eleanor Roosevelt
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
If you’re bored with life, if you don’t get up every morning with a burning desire to do things – you don’t have enough goals. -Lou Holtz
 
QuotesNSmiles™ ‏@QuotesNSmiles
Butterflies can’t see their wings. They can’t see how truly beautiful they are, but everyone else can. People are like that as well.
 
Have a Happy Happy week, Happy People!
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

