PURPOSE PAGE!

Hello, Hello, Happy People!

I hope you had a wonderful sleep! I did not, as I just kept thinking that there are only 16 more sleeps until I marry my Timmykins! I am sure he wonders if I will stop utilizing that AWFUL nickname for him after we are hitched. But, it’s basically second nature to me at this point.

Can you really blame me for taking a BAD nickname placed on him by an ex and poking fun, just a little? He has more prominent nicknames in our together life, but this is the one I choose to share.

And really, if he hated it, I would stop.

But, this is not the point of this post.

The point of this post is to let you know that My “About” page has been TRANSFORMED into my “Purpose Page!”

It has come to my attention that not only was my “About” page bland, but it didn’t really share ANYTHING about me, aside from a few words. With a little research, hesitance (change is always hard, isn’t it?), and a revision or two, I have come up with my “Purpose Page!” to open up a little more about my life and why I choose to blog about happiness and carry on in the way that I do.

Truthfully, guys and dolls, I am an old granny at heart who seeks happiness on a regular basis – through gestures small and grand, people, places, and things. Who looks at a butterfly and gets a sinking or hateful feeling? No one. But who actually takes time to look at the butterfly, to inspect it, take in its full beauty and let happiness wash over them? Not many. I feel that it is my duty as The RoaminTwin to find joy in everything and pass it on to you, cultivating a culture of positivity that is motivated to spread and thrive. Long after I am gone.

To find out more, check out the “Purpose Page!”, as well as liking me on Facebook (www.facebook.com/Roamin4Happiness) and following me on Twitter, @RoaminTwin

Now, c’mon! Get happy!

❤ The RoaminTwin
Image

3 thoughts on “PURPOSE PAGE!

Leave a Reply

