Happy Tweets Monday!

It’s so crazy to me knowing that I have instilled a positive routine for myself in Happy Tweets Monday that I never get sick of or lapse on. Sure, sometimes the Happy Tweets won’t get posted until later in the week, but they are always there, week in and week out.

I utilize Twitter as a source of inspiration for myself, retweeting as I see fit, and re-sharing with my readers and myself as I see appropriate. Because, sometimes we need an outside source of happiness, motivation, a kick in the butt, even if ever so tiny. This is my tiny, regular, contribution to myself and the world to do all of the above, and I hope that you enjoy it!

And now, your weekly does of Happy Tweets 🙂

FitFluential ‏@FitFluential 
We become what we want to be by consistently being what we want to become each day.
 
Liz Dennery Sanders ‏@SheBrandLiz 
When you stop chasing the wrong things you give the right things a chance to catch you.
 
Personal Development ‏@persdevquotes 
« A real decision is measured by the fact that you’ve taken a new action. » Tony Robbins
 
Personal Development ‏@persdevquotes 
« Your power is proportional to your ability to relax. » David Allen
 
Cupcake Pilates ‏@CupcakePilates 
Productivity is cyclical. Take advantage of the ups and cherish the downs.
 
Fitbie ‏@Fitbie 
“People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.” – Zig Ziglar
 
Entrepreneur Support ‏@FounderSupport 
The most valuable thing you can make is a mistake – you can’t learn anything from being perfect. – Adam Osborne
 
Women’s Health ‏@WomensHealthMag 
“A dream doesn’t become a reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.” —Colin Powell
 
Roxana Jones ‏@roxanamjones  
You know you are on the right track when you become uninterested in looking back. ~@MsShaunRobinson
 
Have a Happy Monday, and BEYOND!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

