Happy Tweets Monday

Well, Hello Happy People!

Fancy seeing you here! Shouldn’t you be, I don’t know, at work or celebrating St. Patrick’s Day or something?

I, myself, have spent my day at work, in a green pea coat (gotta stay festive!), in a very calm mood. And I have been told over and over that I should NOT be so calm right now…I am getting married in 4 days! Thinking about it gives me butterflies, but as you may know by now, I take one thing at a time. I have so much happening prior to the wedding that has nothing to do with it, that I need to get through those things and final preparations before it will really hit me!

In order to keep emotions at bay, as well as get me through these last few days of work, I think it’s best for me to continue on with this Happy Tweets routine as I do every week! What do you say? Are you ready to enjoy this Tweet roundup?

Here it goes!

Personal Development ‏@persdevquotes 
« Maturity is the ability to reap without apology and not complain when things don’t go well. » Jim Rohn
 
Addicted2Success.com ‏@Addictd2Success 
“Failure is the condiment that gives success its flavor.”
 
Personal Development ‏@persdevquotes
« No person will make a great business who wants to do it all himself or get all the credit. »Andrew Carnegie
^^A nice little reminder, coupled with some deep, deep breaths.
 
Jeanette Jenkins ‏@JeanetteJenkins 
It’s never too late to pursue a dream, create a new goal or make a change for the better.
 
Women’s Health ‏@WomensHealthMag 
“Be curious, not judgmental.”—Walt Whitman
 
Lori Fields ‏@RealBeautyIs
The more you love your decisions the less you need others to love them
 
I hope that these Tweets are little messages you can take to heart and carry with you throughout your day. Whether you are needing the motivation to finish a project, make it through a major transition in your life, or just need something to make you smile, I want this to do all of that and so much more.
 
These will do for you what you allow them to.
 
Thanks, and have a Happy Day!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

