Teeny Tiny Love Note

My bridal party is a reflection of me.

Yes, I am making this all about me (not).

What I am trying to say is that through the years, friends have come and gone, but these ladies (and gent) have stayed by my side. Though I love them all for individual reasons, my number one reason for loving them as a collective is that they have not been a source of negativity and pain in my life.

They are my buddies, my support, and my source of laughter. None of them dampen my spirits with gossip or judgments, and we can all pick back up from where we were before, like there was never any distance or time spent apart.

I hope you all have those people in your life. Think: who would be in my wedding party? Right the very second? If you immediately think of few people that would NOT go on that list, why? Are they sources of negativity? Do they just pull you down with them? Why are they still in your life?

I can honestly say I have never had to ask myself these questions of those I will have standing up on the altar with me (including Timmykins, his groomsmen and ushers). I love them all. I can’t wait for us all to congregate (some in the next few hours, others in the coming days). And I can NOT wait for the joy of this day.

Still holding true to enjoying my last days as a “single” lady. And bringing those good vibes into the marriage with me.

Also, I need to give the BIGGEST shout out to my mom, dad, and sister! They have been so helpful with everything concerning this day, and have kept me so relaxed! I know I don’t show it or say it every day, but I love you all so much! You are some of the most wonderful, giving, and kind people I know! I hope you will let me make it all up to you!

Sorry if I get a little sentimental, or a little absent in the coming days. The most important people in my life are coming together, and there may be an explosion of awesomeness. But there will definitely be a focus on people this week.

🙂

Stay Happy, Happy People!

❤ The RoaminTwin
Image
I leave glitter everywhere physically, these people in my life leave it metaphorically. On my heart. Mushy gushy, no? 🙂

 

One thought on “Teeny Tiny Love Note

Leave a Reply

