Happy Tweets Makeshift Monday

Hello All!

I know it is Tuesday, but it is my workweek Monday due to this past weekend’s wedding festivities.

Yes, Timmykins and I tied the knot, and I couldn’t be happier about it. Though I did get a little cranky with him last evening, so who knows if he is feeling the same…

🙂

Since I am starting back at work after a few days leave, I need a little motivation to back me up. And I think finding it in the form of Happy Tweets is the best way for the motivation to come to me. Why? Because they are short, sweet, memorable mantras that I can repeat to myself throughout the day. For confidence, motivation, and just pure happiness. Because, isn’t that something we ALL need at the start of a work week?

Enjoy!

Every positive thought propels you in the right direction.
 
You must have the self discipline to do the things you do not want to do, when you do not want to do them….
 
I don’t know what I’m gonna do, but I know I’m gonna be the best
 
The entrepreneur always searches for change, responds to it, and exploits it as an opportunity. – Peter Drucker
 
You are your inspiration, You are your solution, You are your motivation!
 
You have to put in many, many, many tiny efforts that nobody sees or appreciates before you achieve anything…
 
“Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.”—Albert Einstein
 
If you want to reach a goal, you must ‘see the reaching’ in your own mind before you actually arrive at your goal. – Zig Ziglar
 
Be responsible for the energy you bring.
 
It’s not who you are that holds you back; it’s who you think you’re not.
 
Have a productive, fun, and HAPPY week, Happy People!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

