Happy Tweets Monday!

Good Morning!
Whether your weekend entailed relaxing, moving furniture, photo shoots, Disney On Ice, or all of the above (like me!), I hope it was FABULOUS! Now that we are back for the week, it’s time for a little motivation and happiness to pump us up for all of the work, running around, and PROGRESS we are going to make, right? Below, find some Happy Tweets that just so happen to deal with change, progress, and improvement! Because every day is a new day, and every day moves you forward in life, so why not work on always being your best self?
Enjoy!
“I am not a product of my circumstances. I am a product of my decisions!”
« The sure-thing boat never gets far from shore. » Dale Carnegie
The love you long for will make its way to you only when you’re completely in love with yourself.
“If there is no struggle, there is no progress.” —Frederick Douglass
« The secret of success is learning how to use pain and pleasure instead of having pain and pleasure use you »Tony Robbins
Small changes can make a big difference.
^^For example: Back to the gym I go this week! Ahhhh!
Hold yourself accountable to the things you struggle with and you’ll find the tools to change them.
« I am always ready to learn although I do not always like being taught. » W. Churchill
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

