Happy Tweets TUESDAY

Yes, I know, it is Tuesday and I may have let you down not getting your Happy Tweets to you on Monday.

But just know, that I felt a wave of urgency to share with you 6 Things That Increased My Happiness This Weekend. It was a necessity. I wanted to push you to think of the happiness that comes in short spurts to continue your overall happiness. But I also know how Mondays can go.

Especially without Happy Tweets.

So, I do apologize. If I ever do miss another Happy Tweets Monday, or need to change it around for any reason, never fear, as you can find me on Twitter @RoaminTwin and view the Happy Tweets as I discover them, as well as find some original thoughts of my own – at least for entertainment purposes!

Regardless of how you give or receive happiness, just remember to Choose Happiness, Happy People! Enjoy!


The best use of life is to spend it for something that outlasts it – William James
 

« The only limit to your impact is your imagination and commitment. »Tony Robbins
 

You are right where you need to be to learn what you MOST need to learn.
 

If you’re bored with life, if you don’t get up every morning with a burning desire to do things – you don’t have enough goals. -Lou Holtz
 

A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others. – Ayn Rand
 

RT : Someday is a disease that will take your dreams to the grave with you. #2014
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
 
P.S. – I have a blog series in the works, so stay tuned! In other words: “I got a surprise for you-ooo!”
Leave a Reply

