Happy Tweets: Monday EVENING Edition!

I have said it before and I will say it again: Happy Tweets are appropriate ANY TIME! I am in need of a little motivation this evening as I organize, pack, and move forward with some DREAMS in my off time! But, once I get home, I tend to think “Ehhh, I have all the time in the world!” to take care of things! Guess what: THE time is NOW!

So, enjoy, and then get your but up and do something to better yourself! I sure will!

 
« I want freedom for the full expression of my personality. »Gandhi
 
 
Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” — Leonardo da Vinci
 
 
Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others. Unsuccessful people are asking, What’s in it for me? – Brian Tracy
 
 
This is the day you have been given. What shall u do to make the most of it?
 
 
Strength doesn’t come from what you can do. It comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn’t.
 
 
Nothing so conclusively proves a man’s ability to lead others as what he does from day to day to lead himself. – Thomas J. Watson
 
Happy Monday, Happy People!
Leave a Reply

