I Have NO Free Time!!

How do you use this exclamation?

A. Excuse
B. Argument-winner
C. Throwing-in-the-towel-by-resentment statement

OK, so those were the top 3 ways that I know I have used the oft-used phrase (and thought). But now, I have decided to use it in a different way:

I have no free time.

Every moment counts. Every breath counts. No practice round, no extra lives, no free time.

Now, say it with me: I have no free time.

See how it feels completely different rolling off the tongue now?

blogphoto

It’s time not to just say it, though, because we don’t have time to waste. It is time to live it.

How are you going to live YOUR precious life? What will you do with that free time that has otherwise been wasted being “bored”?

Let’s learn, discover, travel, and meet new people!

I know I will…as soon as 5pm rolls around…

❤ The RoaminTwin

One thought on “I Have NO Free Time!!

Leave a Reply

