Happy Tweets TUESDAY (evening)!

Oh goodness, I promise I won’t continue in this pattern of Happy Tweets getting later in the week! I know that it is a necessity for some of us to start our week with them (well, at least ME)!

We had a huge storm and power outage last night that threw off my blogging groove, so please be patient with me, and ENJOY!


RT : Never believe your own hype. The second you do you become complacent. Always be getting better.
 
« The biggest mistake that you can make is to believe that you are working for somebody else. » E. Nightingale
 
 
Surpass the limit you thought you had. You’ll never know until you try.
 
^^APPLIES TO EVERYTHING IN YOUR LIFE!^^
 
 
« I advise you to say your dream is possible and then overcome all inconveniences. » Les Brown
 
 
How do you have a good day? By telling yourself a different story! If your story is always poor me or life sucks; it’s time to change it!
 
Crissy to her son, age 3: Aiden are you picking your belly button? Aiden with a smirk: yeah! I’m trying to see if there is money in there!
 
^^This brought me personal happiness. What is bringing YOU personal happiness?
 
Happy Tuesday (evening), Happy People!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
One thought on “Happy Tweets TUESDAY (evening)!

Leave a Reply

