Happy Tweets Monday!

After a Monday filled with paperwork and generally feeling crappy. I am not even kidding when I say my body took every chance it could today to show me it was upset with food,exercise, and just being awake.

So, my motivating factor for getting through the day was knowing that at the end of the tunnel was a nice nap. And I took it. Now as I prepare for Tuesday and beyond, it’s time again to share Happy Tweets.

Enjoy!

SPEAK in such a way that others love to LISTEN to you. LISTEN in such a way that others love to SPEAK to you.
 
 
“You’ve got to seize the opportunity if it is presented to you.” – Clive Davis
 
Own your path. Make ownership the most important part of what you do every day. –
 
Raise up the ppl beside you & quit worshipping those above you
 
 
Your mind ultimately is your greatest asset. So be very careful of what kind of advice you put in it and who gives you that advice.
 
 
 
Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune. – Jim Rohn
 
“My response is my responsibility.” —Dr. Emerson Eggerichs during panel discussion at
“You don’t face your fears, you stand up to them.” – Brian Clark
 
 
Perseverance is failing 19 times and succeeding the 20th. ~Julie Andrews
 
Have a Happy Day/Night/Week, Happy People!
 
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

