Happy Tweets Monday!!

Good Day, Happy People!

I hope that – wherever you are – the sun is shining on you literally, and in every aspect of your life. I hope that you are stopping to smell the roses, and chasing your dreams like they are that cute boy you chased in middle school. I have been having a rough Monday myself, but with the help of this week’s Happy Tweets, as well as some positivity reminders I purchased for myself (that I will share in an upcoming blog post), I am gearing up to get today back on track!

Y tu? Enjoy!


“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.” ― J.K. Rowling
^^A.K.A. – Move forward with those dreams! 🙂

Change your attitude and it will change your life.

“The more we rejoice, the more we win the battle.”

You must stop talking about the problem and start talking about the solution…start speaking words of victory.
When things aren’t adding up in your life, start subtracting.

Don’t look back – you’re not going that way.

“Always be a first rate version of yourself and not a second rate version of someone else.” —Judy Garland
See how TIMELESS these Happy Tweets are?? I am reaching all the way back into the re-Tweet vault from the second week of April, this week!
What are some words of motivation that keep you going through the week?
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

