Happy Tweets MONDAY!

Happy Monday, Happy People!

Let me tell you: The last couple of weeks have been eye-opening ones for yours truly! I have been plannin’, schemin’, and – most importantly – BELIEVING IN MYSELF. I have decided that 2015 is going to be the year of THE LAUNCH! What am I launching, you ask? I will be launching a new site + design for roamin4happiness, a new film project, + MYSELF into the world! It’s time for me to take the reigns of my own life and LIVE!

With that in mind, we are back with our happy tweets! I hope that they inspire you to think a bit about the coming year and what you are going to do to make it the HAPPIEST year yet!

If you have any ideas you want to bounce off someone, please feel free to interact with me in the comments! I am ready to inspire + be inspired!

Enjoy!

Entrepreneur Support @FounderSupport
Flaming enthusiasm, backed up by horse sense and persistence, is the quality that most frequently makes for success. – Dale Carnegie

ActionComplete @ActionComplete
Don’t wait for other people to be loving, giving, compassionate, grateful… lead the way!
~Steve Maraboli

Cash Cow Couple @CashCowCouple
“It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it.”
― Aristotle

Lori Fields @YourWorthySelf
You can make a mistake & begin again. #YourWorthySelf

LIZ DENNERY SANDERS @SheBrandLiz
The most effective way to do it, is to do it. -Amelia Earhart

Cash Cow Couple @CashCowCouple
“For every minute you are angry you lose sixty seconds of happiness.”
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

Moven @getMoven
Money is only a tool. It will take you wherever you wish, but it will not replace you as the driver. -Ayn Rand

Barbara Wilder @bwildone
It takes a courageous person to choose Joy. Barbara Wilder

since for some reason I am not able to copy the twitter profile pictures for each user onto this week’s happy tweets, I will include a picture that makes me happy 🙂

IMG_0097 BE HAPPY!

❤ The RoaminTwin

Leave a Reply

