Happy Tweets Monday!

Good Evening, Happy People!

If you are anything like me, you are not too thrilled to be back to the grind after an AMAZING American Thanksgiving, filled with turkey, potatoes, turkey, apple pie, and – you guessed it – more turkey. And, though you may still have leftovers in the fridge, we can’t let the gluttonous, unproductive versions of ourselves carry over any longer (I admit, I gave it the long weekend, too!). I tend to look at Monday as my starting-over point. My take-off into the next week. The way I feel on Monday – as much as I hate it – dictates how I work and feel the rest of the week.

Lucky for everyone involved, I was feeling VERY inspired this morning. In fact, I finally started my morning workout routine again. I can no longer excuse myself with the weather changing and a warm bed calling my name, as that is how it will be for the next few months. No hibernating here!

Here are your Happy Tweets for the week! I hope they motivate + inspire + propel you forward into positive vibes for (at least) the rest of the week!

Enjoy!

An ounce of action is worth a ton of theory. – Ralph Waldo Emerson
 
“I want to put a ding in the universe.” ~ Steve Jobs
There is only one success – to be able to spend your life in your own way. – Christopher Morley

Our greatest glory is not in never failing, but in rising up every time we fail. – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Doubt, of whatever kind, can be ended by action alone. – Thomas Carlyle
Only Dead Fish Go With The Flow
“Who said nights were for sleep?” -Marilyn Monroe
“If you want to live a top shelf life then you need to stand on the books you have read. Never stop learning, never stop growing.”- Jim Rohn
“If you plan on being anything less than you are capable of being, you will probably be unhappy all the days of your life.” – Abraham Maslow
“The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty. ” – Winston Churchill
❤ The RoaminTwin
Leave a Reply

