Happy Tweets Monday!

Happy Monday, Happy People!

Honesty time: Are these Happy Tweets Mondays still capturing your attention and affecting you positively?!

I started reposting positive/happy/motivating tweets over a year ago to kick my butt into high gear on dreaded Monday mornings. I realize that I haven’t kept up my end of the bargain as of late, and I feel like not posting them and having them in front of me has affected me in a negative way. When I don’t post, I feel like there is at least a little something missing. Like my Mondays fly by and I get nothing done.

Is there a more diverse way that you would like to be receiving inspiration and happiness? Know that I am developing so much more down the pipeline, and I would love to hear your thoughts!

Other than that, I hope you can find your tenacity within these posts, and that it inspires you to pass the positive vibes along to others!

Enjoy!

 
“The only person who is truly holding you back is you. No more excuses, it’s time to change. It’s time to live life at a new level.”
If you are going to ask yourself life-changing questions, be sure to do something with the answers. – Bo Bennett
“The most courageous act is still to think for yourself. Aloud.” ― Coco Chanel
Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear, not absence of fear. – Mark Twain
Falling Off The Wagon…and getting back up because I CAN Thank YOU
Leave a Reply

